Music from the shores of archipelago

Perjantai 25.06.

12:00 Premiere

After the premiere, concert can be watched at Konsertti kotiin -service until 8th of July 2021.

Tickets and access to the concert here

Tickets: 10€
​​​​Duration: ca. 1h


J.S. Bach: Suite for Solo Cello No. 3 in C Major

Arto Noras, cello

Krzysztof Penderecki: Clarinet quartet

Michel Lethiec, clarinet
Elina Vähälä, violin
Hartmut Rohde, viola
Arto Noras, cello

Aulis Sallinen: Piano Quintet Op.85

Mihaela Martin, violin
Jaakko Kuusisto, violin
Hartmut Rohde, viola
Frans Helmerson, cello
Ralf Gothoni, piano

Jean Sibelius: Finlandia

Chamber Choir Key Ensemble
Teemu Honkanen, conductor